Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Exeter Twp 7
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President Kamala D. Harris For Vice President Tim Walz Democratic	Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump For Vice President JD Vance Republican	Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver For Vice President Mike ter Maat Libertarian For President	Erin McClelland Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Jill Stein For Vice President Rudolph Ware Green Party	Chris Foster Forward Party Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic Dave McCormick Republican	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic Neil Young Republican Write-in
John C. Thomas Libertarian Leila Hazou Green Party Marty Selker Constitution Party	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One
Write-in	Judy Schwank Democratic Lisha L. Rowe Republican
Attorney General Vote for One Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday Republican	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One
Republican Robert Cowburn Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Mark M. Gillen Republican Write-in
Write-in	Exeter Twp 7

