Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024

Jefferson Twp



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Jefferson Twp
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One
the names of candidates.)	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President Kamala D. Harris	
For Vice President	Reece Smith Libertarian
Tim Walz	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	Write-in
For Vice President JD Vance	
Republican O For President	State Treasurer Vote for One
Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
For Vice President	Chris Foster Forward Party
Rudolph Ware Green Party	Write-in
0	
Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One
United States Savetan	
United States Senator Vote for One	Amanda Waldman Democratic Dan Neuser Perublican
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
○ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General
○ Leila Hazou Green Party	Assembly 5th District
Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
0	 Heather Hanna Democratic
Write-in	 Eric J. Weaknecht Republican
Attornov Conorol	0
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale Democratic	
Dave Sunday Republican	
Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
0	
Write-in	
	Jefferson Twp

