	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Lower Alsace Twp
* UBERTY * MAR	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
COUNTY AND A COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
-1-	○ For President	○ Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	Reece Smith Libertarian
and the	For Vice President Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Ir., Compissioner	For President	Constitution Party
gante santoni, sr., commissioner	C For President Donald J. Trump	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
o vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	For President Chase Oliver	
o vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
vord "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
·	For President	Libertarian
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster
or all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
	Rudolph Ware	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
allot by the deadline, you may not	0	Representative in Congress
ote at your polling place on election lay. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	6th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	 Chrissy Houlahan
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic Neil Young
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	⊖ Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican C
	Democratic	·
	Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembl
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District Vote for One
	O Marty Selker Constitution Party	
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	C Lisha L. Rowe Republican
	Attorney General	Write-in
	Vote for One	
	Eugene DePasquale	Representative in the General Assembly
		126th District Vote for One
	Republican	
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	O Jacklyn Rusnock Democratic
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	 James Oswald Republican
	 Justin L. Magill Constitution Party 	0
	Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Write-in	
		Lower Alsace Tv

Γ

L

