	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Upper Bern Twp
DTTV-11-		
A DECEMBER OF	Presidential Electors	Auditor General Vote for One
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	
~~~~(0U)~~	the names of candidates.)	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> </ul>
Mitchael S. Rivera, Chair	For President	─ Tim DeFoor Republican
	Kamala D. Harris For Vice President	<ul> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice_Chair	Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>
	Democratic	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b> To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	Republican	Vote for One
	<ul> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> </ul>	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Erin McClelland     Democratic     Stacy Garrity
word "Write-in" and write the person's	Libertarian	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> </ul>
name on the line provided.	<ul> <li>For President</li> </ul>	Troy Bowman
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster
for all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	Poprocontotivo in Congress
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	<ul> <li>Amanda Waldman</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		O Dan Meuser Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	<ul> <li>→ John C. Thomas Libertarian</li> <li>→ Leila Hazou</li> </ul>	Representative in the General Assembly
	Green Party	124th District Vote for One
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Tine Durne
		<u>Democratic</u> Jamie Barton
	Write-in	Republican
	Attorney General	Write-in
	Vote for One	wine-m
	<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	
	Democratic     Dave Sunday     Republican	
	Robert Cowburn     Libertarian	
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	Eric L. Settle     Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Upper Bern Tw

Γ

L

٦

