County of Berks, Co General Election hel November 5, 2024	Official General Election Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	Exeter Twp 11
REALLY AND REAL REAL REAL REAL REAL REAL REAL REAL	Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One
<ul> <li>Witchage S. Rivera, Chair</li> <li>Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair</li> <li>Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair</li> <li>Dante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner</li> <li>BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS</li> <li>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</li> <li>To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval          <ul> <li>to the left of your choice.</li> </ul> </li> <li>To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval          <ul> <li>to the left of your choice.</li> </ul> </li> <li>To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval          <ul> <li>to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.</li> </ul> </li> <li>Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.</li> <li>WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>For President Kamala D. Harris</li> <li>For Vice President Tim Walz</li> <li>Democratic</li> <li>For President Donald J. Trump</li> <li>For Vice President JD Vance</li> <li>Republican</li> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> <li>For Vice President Mike ter Maat</li> <li>Libertarian</li> <li>For President Jill Stein</li> <li>For Vice President Rudolph Ware Green Party</li> <li>United States Senator Vote for One</li> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic</li> <li>Dave McCormick Republican</li> <li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li> <li>Leila Hazou Green Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> <li>Tim DeFoor Republican</li> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> <li>State Treasurer Vote for One</li> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian</li> <li>Troy Bowman Constitution Party</li> <li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li> <li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li> <li>Chrissy Houlahan Democratic</li> <li>Neil Young Republican</li> <li>Meil Young Republican</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Attorney General Vote for One</li> <li>Eugene DePasquale Democratic</li> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> <li>Robert Cowburn Libertarian</li> <li>Richard L. Weiss Green Party</li> <li>Justin L. Magill Constitution Party</li> <li>Eric L. Settle Forward Party</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Judy Schwank Democratic</li> <li>Lisha L. Rowe Republican</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One</li> <li>Jacklyn Rusnock Democratic</li> <li>James Oswald Republican</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>
		Exeter Twp 11

Γ

L

