	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	id on	
		North Heidelberg Tw
THERTY-MADE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
Store COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Mala alua 17 aurotta
	,	O Malcolm Kenyatta
Whichael S. Rivera, Chair	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	⊖ Tim DeFoor Republican
	For Vice President	C Reece Smith Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Rante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner	For President	•
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	For Vice President JD Vance	
o vote for your choice in each	Republican	State Treasurer
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the val to the left of your choice.	For President	Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver	
	For Vice President	Erin McClelland Democratic
ILL IN the oval ● to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	○ For President Jill Stein	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
allot.	Rudolph Ware	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted pallot by the deadline, you may not	0	
ote at your polling place on election lay. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Willow	Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	🔿 Amanda Waldman
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr	Republican
	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic Dave McCormick 	
	Republican	Write-in
	○ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	Assembly 5th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	0	 Heather Hanna Democratic
	Write-in	 Eric J. Weaknecht Republican
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	vote for One	White-in
	Eugene DePasquale	
	Democratic	
	Republican	
	Libertarian	
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	

Γ

L

٦

