Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024

Ruscombmanor Twp 2



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Ruscombmanor Twp 2
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Auditor General Vote for One
the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President Kamala D. Harris	Tim DeFoor Republican
For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-în
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver	○ Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One
United States Senator	○ Madeleine Dean
Vote for One	Democratic David Winkler
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
Democratic Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
John C. Thomas	Sanatar in the Canaral Assambly
○ Leila Hazou Green Party	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District
Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
Write-in	○ Lisha L. Rowe Republican
Attorney General	
Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale	Representative in the General Assembly
Democratic Dave Sunday	130th District Vote for One
Republican Robert Cowburn	Rayne Reitnauer
Libertarian Richard L. Weiss	○ Democratic ○ David M. Maloney
Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	Republican
Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
0	
Write-in	
	Ruscombmanor Twp 2

