|   | Official General Election Ballot  |  |
|---|---|--|
| County of Berks, Co   | ommonwealth of Pennsylvania   |  |
| General Election he<br>November 5, 2024   | ld on   |  |
|   |   | Ruscombmanor Twp 1                                       |
| TDTTY-11  | Dur eider fiel Electore   |  |
| A CONTRACT OF A | Presidential Electors   | Auditor General<br>Vote for One                          |
|   | (Vote for the candidates of one party for<br>President and Vice President or insert |  |
| ME+COUNT  | the names of candidates.)   | <ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul> |
|   | For President   | — Tim DeFoor   |
| Wichagi S. Rivera, Chair  | Kamala D. Harris  | Republican<br>Reece Smith                                |
|   | For Vice President<br>Tim Walz  | Libertarian  |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair  | Democratic  | American Solidarity Party                                |
|   |   | Constitution Party                                       |
| Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner  | For President<br>Donald J. Trump  | °  |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS   | For Vice President  | Write-in   |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:<br>To vote for your choice in each   | JD Vance  | State Treasurer  |
| contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the   | Republican  | Vote for One   |
| oval  to the left of your choice.   | Chase Oliver  |  |
| To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY  | For Vice President  | Erin McClelland     Democratic                           |
| FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's  | Mike ter Maat   | <ul> <li>Stacy Garrity<br/>Republican</li> </ul>         |
| name on the line provided.  | Libertarian   | <ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski<br/>Libertarian</li> </ul>  |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to   | For President     Jill Stein  | Constitution Party                                       |
| mark your ballot. Use the same pen<br>for all markings you place on the   | For Vice President  | Chris Foster<br>Forward Party                            |
| ballot.   | Rudolph Ware  | 0  |
| <b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted  | Green Party   | Write-in   |
| ballot by the deadline, you may not   | 0   | Representative in Congress                               |
| vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your  | Write-in  | 4th District   |
| voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a   |   | Vote for One   |
| provisional ballot at your polling place<br>on election day, unless you surrender   | United States Senator<br>Vote for One   | <ul> <li>Madeleine Dean</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>   |
| your absentee or mail-in ballot and   | Vole for one  | David Winkler     Republican                             |
| envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.   | <ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.<br/>Democratic</li> </ul>                             |  |
|   | Dave McCormick     Republican   | Write-in   |
|   | John C. Thomas<br>Libertarian   |  |
|   | 🔿 Leila Hazou   | Senator in the General Assembly<br>11th District         |
|   | Green Party     Marty Selker     Constitution Party                                 | Vote for One   |
|   | Constitution Party  | 💍 Judy Schwank   |
|   |   | Democratic<br>Lisha L. Rowe                              |
|   | Write-in  | Republican   |
|   | Attorney General  |  |
|   | Vote for One  | Write-in   |
|   | Eugene DePasquale     Democratic  | Representative in the General<br>Assembly                |
|   | Democratic  | 130th District<br>Vote for One                           |
|   | Republican  | Rayne Reitnauer  |
|   | Libertarian   | Democratic   |
|   | Green Party   | Republican   |
|   | Constitution Party  | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·                    |
|   | Forward Party   | Write-in   |
|   | 0   |  |
|   | Write-in  |  |
|   |   |  |
|   |   |  |
|   |   | 1  |

Γ

L

