	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
······································		Wyomissing Boro 1
		Wyonnssnig Boro T
, JBERTY+MORE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
THE COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> </ul>
-1	For President     Kornala D. Harria	<ul> <li>Tim DeFoor Republican</li> </ul>
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	<ul> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>
angun	For Vice President Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	For President	
	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b> To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> </ul>	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
FILL IN the oval   to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian</li> </ul>
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	<ul> <li>Troy Bowman Constitution Party</li> </ul>
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	white-m
vote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 6th District
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Christy Haulahan
on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		<ul> <li>Neil Young Republican</li> </ul>
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick     Republican	Write-in
	─ John C. Thomas Libertarian	
	Cila Hazou Green Party	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District
	Marty Selker     Constitution Party	Vote for One
		💍 Judy Schwank
		Democratic     Lisha L. Rowe     Republican
	Write-in	
	Attorney General	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	C Eugene DePasquale	Assembly 129th District
	O Dave Sunday Republican	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn     Libertarian	<ul> <li>Johanny Cepeda Freytiz</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Richard L. Weiss     Green Party	Susan Larkin Republican
	Justin L. Magill     Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle	Write-in
	Forward Party	WING-III
	-	
	Write-in	
		Wyomissing Boro

Γ

L

