County of Berks, Co General Election he November 5, 2024	Official General Election Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	Cummu Turn
HIRTY AND	Presidential Electors	Cumru Twp Auditor General Vote for One
S. COUNTY	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	 Malcolm Kenyatta
Nitchael S. Rivera, Chair	For President Kamala D. Harris	Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	For Vice President Tim Walz Democratic	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	 For President Donald J. Trump For Vice President 	O Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	JD Vance Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	C For President Chase Oliver For Vice President	Erin McClelland Democratic
	Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian Troy Bowman
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the allot.	For President Jill Stein For Vice President Dude to Management	Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party
VARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Rudolph Ware Green Party	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
	United States Senator Vote for One	 Chrissy Houlahan Democratic Neil Young Republican
	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	 John C. Thomas Libertarian Leila Hazou Green Party 	Senator in the General Assembl 11th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	Write-in	Democratic Lisha L. Rowe Republican
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday 	Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One
	Republican Robert Cowburn Libertarian	 Dave Zimmerman Republican
	Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	Write-in
	Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	Write-in	
		Cumru Tv

Γ

L

