	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Muhlenberg Twp 3
JURRIY+10	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ERG. COULT	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
-1-	• For President	 Tim DeFoor Republican
Michagi S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	Reece Smith Libertarian
angun	For Vice President Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	For President	Constitution Party
	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	For President Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
·	For President	Troy Bowman
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Generation For President Jill Stein	Constitution Party
for all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
	Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	Representative in Congress
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	4th District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	🔿 Madeleine Dean
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic David Winkler
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
	Democratic	
	Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District Vote for One
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	🔿 Lisha L. Rowe
		Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	C Eugene DePasquale	126th District
	 Dave Sunday Republican 	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	 Jacklyn Rusnock Democratic
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	 James Oswald Republican
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	Write-in
	°	
	Write-in	4

Γ

L

