	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Wyomissing Boro
		,
THERE I'V AND A	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ALS+COULD*	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	- Malaalm Kanyatta
	,	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
(1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	C Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angente	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	For President	
V	Donald J. Trump	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	 For President Chase Oliver 	
Fo vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval 🔵 to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
vord "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
·	For President	Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Jill Stein	
	For Vice President	Forward Party
	Rudolph Ware	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
allot by the deadline, you may not	0	Representative in Congress
ote at your polling place on election lay. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	6th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	🔿 Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic Neil Young
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
	Democratic	
	Republican	Write-in
	○ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembl
	─ Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District
	 Marty Selker Constitution Party 	Vote for One
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	Lisha L. Rowe Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	C Eugene DePasquale	129th District
	 Dave Sunday Republican 	Vote for One
	O Robert Cowburn	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Democratic
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	 Susan Larkin Republican
	🔿 Justin L. Magill	
	Constitution Părty	
	Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	
		İ. Alaşı da başar da

Γ

L

