## Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



## BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	New Morgan Boro
Presidential Electors  (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One  Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President	○ Tim DeFoor Republican
Kamala D. Harris	Reece Smith
For Vice President Tim Walz	○ Eric K. Anton
Democratic	American Solidarity Party  Bob Goodrich
For President Donald J. Trump	Constitution Party
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
<ul><li>For President Chase Oliver</li></ul>	○ Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic  Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
0	Representative in Congress
Write-in	6th District Vote for One
United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
Vote for One	Democratic  Neil Young
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
Dave McCormick	Write-in
Republican  John C. Thomas	
Libertarian  Leila Hazou	Senator in the General Assembly 13th District
Green Party  Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
Constitution Party	Trex Proffitt
Write in	Democratic Scott Martin
Write-in	Republican
Attorney General	
Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	Representative in the General Assembly
	<b>128th District</b> Vote for One
Dave Sunday     Republican     Robert Cowburn	○ Mark M. Gillen
Libertarian  Richard L. Weiss	Republican
Green Party	O
Constitution Party	Write-in
Forward Party	
O	
Write-in	
	New Morgan Boro

