County of Berks, Co General Election hel November 5, 2024	Official General Election Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	
		Colebrookdale Twp 1
	Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One
Writchard S. Rivera, Chair Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Store for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval • to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval • to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	 For President Kamala D. Harris For Vice President Tim Walz Democratic For President Donald J. Trump For Vice President JD Vance Republican For President Chase Oliver For Vice President Mike ter Maat Libertarian For President JII Stein For Vice President Rudolph Ware 	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One Erin McClelland Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Green Party Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	Write-in Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One Madeleine Dean Democratic David Winkler Republican
	 Dave McCormick Republican John C. Thomas Libertarian Leila Hazou Green Party 	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 130th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One Rayne Reitnauer Democratic David M. Maloney Republican
	Attorney General Vote for One One Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday Republican Robert Cowburn Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party Write-in	Write-in
		Colebrookdale Twp

Γ

L

