	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Wyomissing Boro 2
ST BERTY + MAR	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
Rever COULTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		O Malcolm Kenyatta
-1	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	C Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		<ul> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>
angun	For Vice President Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Rante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner	○ For President	Constitution Party
L.	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b> To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval $igodoldsymbol{\bullet}$ to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> </ul>	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
FILL IN the oval 🔵 to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski     Libertarian
·	For President	Troy Bowman
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party
for all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President	Ψ · ·
	Rudolph Ware	$\circ$
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	0	Representative in Congress
day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	6th District Vote for One
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
your absentee or mail-in ballot and		<ul> <li>Neil Young Republican</li> </ul>
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	⊖ Robert P. Casey, Jr.	
	Democratic Democratic Democratic	
	Republican John C. Thomas	Write-in
	Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly
	Green Party	<b>11th District</b> Vote for One
	Marty Selker     Constitution Party	
	$\circ$	<ul> <li>Judy Schwank</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Write-in	<ul> <li>Lisha L. Rowe Republican</li> </ul>
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	Representative in the General Assembly
	Democratic	<b>129th District</b> Vote for One
	Republican Republican	
	Libertarian	Johanny Cepeda Freytiz     Democratic
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	<ul> <li>Susan Larkin Republican</li> </ul>
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	0
	<ul> <li>Eric L. Settle Forward Party</li> </ul>	Write-in
	$\bigcirc$	
	Write-in	
		Wyomissing Boro

Γ

L

