	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Spring Twp 1
HERTY+AD	Presidential Electors	Auditan Cananal
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Auditor General Vote for One
14 10 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Malasim Kanuatta
	,	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor
(-1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	Republican Reece Smith
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	American Solidarity Party
Qante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner	C For President	Constitution Party
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	For Vice President JD Vance	VIIIGSIII
To vote for your choice in each	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of your choice.	For President	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval 🔴 to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	For President Jill Stein	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	•	Representative in Congress
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	6th District Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	 Chrissy Houlanan Democratic Neil Young
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
, ,	Democratic Dave McCormick	
	Sepublican John C. Thomas	Write-in
	Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District
	Green Party Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
		 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	C Lisha L. Rowe Republican
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Assembly 129th District
	O Dave Sunday Republican	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	O Johanny Cepeda Freytiz
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	O Susan Larkin Republican
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	\circ
	Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	O	
	Write-in	
		Spring Twp 1

Γ

L

