## Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024

Bern Twp 3



## BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Bern Twp 3
Presidential Electors  (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One  Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
○ For President	○ Tim DeFoor
Kamala D. Harris	Republican  Reece Smith
For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian  Eric K. Anton
Democratic	American Solidarity Party  Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	0
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
<ul><li>For President</li><li>Chase Oliver</li></ul>	Frie McClellen d
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	<ul><li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li><li>Stacy Garrity</li></ul>
Libertarian	Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
	Libertarian
For President Jill Stein  For Vice President	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party
Rudolph Ware	0
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One
United States Senator Vote for One	Madeleine Dean     Democratic      David Winkler     Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	0
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
◯ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General
<ul> <li>Leila Hazou Green Party</li> </ul>	Assembly 5th District
Marty Selker     Constitution Party	Vote for One
0	Heather Hanna Democratic
Write-in	Eric J. Weaknecht Republican
Attorney General	
Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale	
Democratic  Dave Sunday Republican	-
Robert Cowburn Libertarian	_
Richard L. Weiss Green Party	1
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
Eric L. Settle     Forward Party	
0	
Write-in	
	Bern Twp 3

