County of Berks, Co General Election hel November 5, 2024	Official General Election Ballot mmonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	Alsace Twp 1
THERT Y & AND	<b>Presidential Electors</b> (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Auditor General Vote for One
<ul> <li>Invitcinant S. Rivera, Chair</li> <li>Invitcinant S. Rivera, Chair</li> <li>Christhan Y, Leinbach, Vice Chair</li> <li>Deante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner</li> <li>BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS</li> <li>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</li> <li>To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval          <ul> <li>to the left of your choice.</li> </ul> </li> <li>To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval          <ul> <li>to the left of your choice.</li> </ul> </li> <li>To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval          <ul> <li>to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.</li> </ul> </li> <li>Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.</li> <li>WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.</li> </ul>	the names of candidates.)  For President Kamala D. Harris For Vice President Tim Walz Democratic  For President Donald J. Trump For Vice President JD Vance Republican  For President Chase Oliver For Vice President Mike ter Maat Libertarian  For President JII Stein For Vice President Rudolph Ware Green Party  Vote for One  Kobert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic  Dave McCormick Republican  Libertarian  Libertarian  Libertarian  Kunited States Senator Vote for One  Kepublican  Note for One  Kepublican  John C. Thomas Libertarian  Leila Hazou Green Party  Marty Selker Marty Selker	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic         Tim DeFoor Republican         Reece Smith Libertarian         Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party         Bob Goodrich Constitution Party         Write-in         State Treasurer Vote for One         Erin McClelland Democratic         Stacy Garrity Republican         Nickolas Clesielski Libertarian         Troy Bowman Constitution Party         Chris Foster Forward Party         Write-in         Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One         Madeleine Dean Democratic         David Winkler Republican         Write-in
	<ul> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Attorney General Vote for One</li> <li>Eugene DePasquale Democratic</li> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> <li>Robert Cowburn Libertarian</li> <li>Richard L. Weiss Green Party</li> <li>Justin L. Magill Constitution Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Judy Schwank Democratic</li> <li>Lisha L. Rowe Republican</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One</li> <li>Rayne Reitnauer Democratic</li> <li>David M. Maloney Republican</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Eric L. Settle Forward Party</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	Write-in Alsace Twp 1

Γ

L

