Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

			Penn Twp
(Vot	Presidential Electors e for the candidates of one party for esident and Vice President or insert		Auditor General Vote for One
	the names of candidates.)	0	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
0	For President	0	Tim DeFoor Republican
	Kamala D. Harris	0	Reece Smith Libertarian
	For Vice President Tim Walz	0	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
	Democratic	0	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
0	For President Donald J. Trump	0	
	For Vice President JD Vance		Write-in
	Republican	•	State Treasurer Vote for One
0	For President Chase Oliver		Frie McClellend
	For Vice President	0	Erin McClelland Democratic
	Mike ter Maat	0	Stacy Garrity Republican
	Libertarian	0	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
0	For President Jill Stein	0	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party
	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	0	T girvara i any
	Green Party		Write-in
0			Panyagantativa in Canaraga
	Write-in		Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One
7	United States Senator Vote for One	0	Amanda Waldman
	vote for Offe	0	Democratic Dan Meuser
0	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0	Republican
0	Dave McCormick Republican		Write-in
0	John C. Thomas Libertarian		Representative in the General
0	Leila Hazou Green Party		Assembly 5th District
0	Marty Selker Constitution Party		Vote for One
0	Constitution Farty	0	Heather Hanna Democratic
	Write-in	0	Eric J. Weaknecht
	White iii	0	Republican
	Attorney General Vote for One		Write-in
	vote for Offe		Willow III
0	Eugene DePasquale Democratic		
0	Dave Sunday		
0	Republican Robert Cowburn		
0	Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Groop Party		
0	Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party		
0	Eric L. Settle		
0	Forward Party		
	Write-in		
	YYTIC-III		
			Penn Twp
		l	1 Cilli I WP

