	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ia on	
		Heidelberg Tw
THERTY-MAD	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
BAS*COUNT*	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Malaalma Kanyyatta
	,	O Malcolm Kenyatta
(1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	C Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angente	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Rante Santoni, fr., Compissioner	For President	
	Donald J. Trump	Weitz
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each		State Treasurer
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	Chase Oliver	
o vote for a person whose name is IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
ILL IN the oval 🔶 to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
ord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
allot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
r mail-in ballot and return your voted pallot by the deadline, you may not	0	wille-m
ote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 9th District
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
eadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Annon de Martineses
n election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	Amanda Waldman Democratic
our absentee or mail-in ballot and nvelope to the Judge of Election to be		 Dan Meuser Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic 	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	─ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General
	Cila Hazou Green Party	Assembly 5th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
		Heather Hanna
		 Democratic Eric J. Weaknecht
	Write-in	C Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
	Europe DeDesit	
	C Eugene DePasquale	
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	O Robert Cowburn	
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	Forward Party	
	-	
	Write-in	
		Heidelberg

Γ

L

