	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
November 5, 2024		
		Kenhorst Boro
DTV. 1		
A DECKITANDE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
\$\$\$.00U	the names of candidates.)	Malcolm_Kenyatta
(1)	For President Kamala D. Harris	Republican
Mitchael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	American Solidarity Party
1= TA	Democratic	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	For President     Chase Oliver	
Fo vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY		<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
FILL IN the oval 🔵 to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	Troy Bowman     Constitution Party
nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
or all markings you place on the pallot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted pallot by the deadline, you may not	0	wine-m
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		Representative in Congress 6th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	🔿 Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Ir	Republican
	<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> <li>Dave McCormick</li> </ul>	
	Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembl
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District Vote for One
	Marty Selker     Constitution Party	
	0	<ul> <li>Judy Schwank</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Write-in	─ Lisha L. Rowe Republican
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale Democratic</li> </ul>	Assembly 127th District
	<ul> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> </ul>	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn     Libertarian	<ul> <li>Manny Guzman</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Richard L. Weiss     Green Party	
	🔿 Justin L. Magill	Write-in
	Constitution Părty	WTRO-III
	Forward Party	
	-	
	Write-in	
		Kenhorst Bo

Γ

L

