Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Kutztown Boro 2
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for	Auditor General Vote for One
President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President	○ Tim DeFoor
Kamala D. Harris	Republican Reece Smith
For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian Eric K. Anton
Democratic	American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	0
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-în
Republican For President	State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver	○ Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
For President	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Jill Stein For Vice President	Chris Foster Forward Party
Rudolph Ware	0
Green Party	Write-in
	Representative in Congress
Write-in	4th District Vote for One
United States Senator Vote for One	Madeleine Dean Democratic
	David Winkler Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
John C. Thomas	Senator in the General Assembly
Ceila Hazou Green Party Marty Solkor	11th District Vote for One
Marty Selker Constitution Party	ludy Schwank
O	Judy Schwank Democratic Lisha L. Rowe
Write-in	Republican
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
vote for One	Representative in the General
Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Assembly 124th District
Dave Sunday Republican	Vote for One
Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	0
Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
O	
Write-in	
	Kutztown Boro 2
	Nulziowii Bolo Z

