	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Muhlenberg Twp
* UBERTY*/MDE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
The second se	President and Vice President or insert	
······································	the names of candidates.)	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
	For President	— Tim DeFoor
	Kamala D. Harris	Republican Reece Smith
Mitcharel S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	American Solidarity Party
1 Etto	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner	○ For President	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Write-in
	For Vice President JD Vance	
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each		State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval 🔵 to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
·	For President	Troy Bowman
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Generation For President Jill Stein	Constitution Party
or all markings you place on the	For Vice President	CITIS FOSTER Forward Party
pallot.	Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		Representative in Congress 4th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Madeleine Dean
on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	Democratic
our absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		 David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	🔿 John C. Thomas	
	Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembl
	Green Party	11th District Vote for One
	O Marty Selker Constitution Party	
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	 Lisha L. Rowe Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	C Eugene DePasquale	126th District
	O Dave Sunday Republican	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	 Jacklyn Rusnock Democratic
	Richard L. Weiss	
	Green Party	Republican
	Constitution Party	
	FIC L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	
		Muhlenberg Tv

Γ

L

