	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
November 5, 2024		
		Amity Twp
ATT/ -		
Superior And	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
EEC+COUNT'	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Malaalm Kanyatta
	,	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
-1	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	 Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		 Reece Smith Libertarian
angula	For Vice President Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	For President	Constitution Party
gante santon, sr., compissioner	 For President Donald J. Trump 	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
ISTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	
o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
val \bullet to the left of your choice.	For President	
o vote for a person whose name is OT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland Democratic
OT on the ballot, COMPLETELY ILL IN the oval to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Stacy Garrity Republican
ord "Write-in" and write the person's	Libertarian	 Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
ame on the line provided.		Libertarian
se only a black or blue ink pen to	 For President Jill Stein 	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
ark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
allot.	Rudolph Ware	0
/ARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
r mail-in ballot and return your voted allot by the deadline, you may not	0	
ote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 4th District
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
eadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Madalaira Daar
n election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	 Madeleine Dean Democratic
our absentee or mail-in ballot and nvelope to the Judge of Election to be		 David Winkler Republican
oided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick	Write-in
	Sohn C. Thomas	
	Libertarian Leila Hazou	Representative in the General Assembly
	Green Party	128th District Vote for One
	O Marty Selker Constitution Party	
	0	 Mark M. Gillen Republican
	Write-in	0
		Write-in
	Attorney General Vote for One	
	vole for One	
	Eugene DePasquale	
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	C Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
	 Richard L. Weiss Green Party 	
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	
	Ŭ	
	Write-in	
	1	

Γ

L

٦

