	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
November 5, 2024	id on	
		Spring Twp
THERIV * MORE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ERS+COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Malaalma Kanyuatta
	,	O Malcolm Kenyatta
(1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	 Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angun	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	For President	
Ľ	Donald J. Trump	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
val to the left of your choice.	Chase Oliver	
o vote for a person whose name is IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
ILL IN the oval to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
ord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
lse only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
or all markings you place on the allot.	For Vice President	Forward Party
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Rudolph Ware	
r mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
allot by the deadline, you may not ote at your polling place on election	•	Representative in Congress
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	6th District Vote for One
eadline, you may only vote a		
rovisional ballot at your polling place n election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	 Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
our absentee or mail-in ballot and		 Neil Young Republican
nvelope to the Judge of Election to be oided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr.	
	Democratic Democratic Dave McCormick	
	☐ Republican ☐ John C. Thomas	Write-in
	Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembl
	Green Party	11th District Vote for One
	O Marty Selker Constitution Party	
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	 Lisha L. Rowe Republican
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	Eugene DePasquale	Assembly
	Dave Sunday	5th District Vote for One
	Republican	Heather Hanna
	Libertarian	
	Green Party	Republican
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	\circ
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	
		Spring Tv

Γ

L

