· · · · ·	Official General Election Ballot	
General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	
November 5, 2024		
		South Heidelberg Twp
SURVEY AND	Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Auditor General Vote for One
COUNTY	the names of candidates.)	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
$\overline{(1)}$	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	○ Tim DeFoor Republican
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	C Reece Smith Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
VE TA	Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
ومتعالم والمعالم والم في المعالم والمعالم و	 For President Donald J. Trump 	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	For Vice President JD Vance	Willow
o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
val to the left of your choice. vote for a person whose name is	 For President Chase Oliver 	Erin McClelland
IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY ILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Chris Foster Forward Party
/ARNING: If you receive an absentee r mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One
	United States Senator Vote for One	Amanda Waldman Democratic
	O Robert P. Casey, Jr.	O Dan Meuser Republican
	Democratic Dave McCormick	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Republican John C. Thomas	Write-in
	Libertarian Leila Hazou	Representative in the General Assembly
	Green Party O Marty Selker Constitution Party	5th District Vote for One
		 Heather Hanna Democratic
	Write-in	 Eric J. Weaknecht Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
	C Eugene DePasquale	
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
	 ─ Richard L. Weiss Green Party ─ Justin L. Magill 	
	Constitution Părty	
	Forward Party	
	Write-in	
		South Heidelberg T

Γ

L

٦

