	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
November 5, 2024		
		Exeter Twp 10-
A THERTY AND A	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
A COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
1	For President Kornala D. Harria	 Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angun	For Vice President Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	For President	Constitution Party
L	Donald J. Trump	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	 For President Chase Oliver 	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Erin McClelland Democratic
ILL IN the oval to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
ord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
lse only a black or blue ink pen to	○ For President	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
or all markings you place on the allot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	C Forward Party
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	
r mail-in ballot and return your voted		Write-in
allot by the deadline, you may not ote at your polling place on election	•	Representative in Congress
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	4th District Vote for One
eadline, you may only vote a		
rovisional ballot at your polling place n election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	Madeleine Dean Democratic
our absentee or mail-in ballot and nvelope to the Judge of Election to be		 David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic 	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	→ John C. Thomas Libertarian	
	🔿 Leila Hazou	Senator in the General Assemble 11th District
	Green Party O Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	Constitution Party	💍 Judy Schwank
	-	
	Write-in	Republican
	Attorney General	0
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic 	Assembly 128th District
	 Dave Sunday Republican 	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	 Mark M. Gillen Republican
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	🔿 Justin L. Magill	Write-in
	Constitution Părty	VVIIC-III
	Forward Party	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Write-in	
		Exeter Twp

L

Γ

