	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election hel November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Tulpehocken Twp
and/		· ·
STORE ALL AND	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
\$45×COUST	the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta
		Democratic , Tim DeFoor
(1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	Republican
Wichaet S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	American Solidarity Party
1 to the	Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	 For President Donald J. Trump 	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	
o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
oval \bullet to the left of your choice.	For President	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Chase Oliver	 Erin McClelland Democratic
	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
·	For President	Libertarian Troy Bowman
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster
	For Vice President	Forward Party
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Rudolph Ware Green Party	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted		Write-in
pallot by the deadline, you may not rote at your polling place on election	0	Representative in Congress
lay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	9th District Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	
n election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	 Amanda Waldman Democratic
rour absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		 Dan Meuser Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic 	0
	O Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	 John C. Thomas Libertarian 	Representative in the General
	 Leila Hazou Green Party 	Assembly 5th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	\bigcirc	 Heather Hanna Democratic
	Write-in	 Eric J. Weaknecht
	Witteni	C Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
	Eugene DePasquale	
	Democratic	
	Republican	
	Libertarian	
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	
		1

Γ

L

٦

