| County of Berks, Co General Election he November 5, 2024 | Official General Election Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on | |
|---|---|---|
| | | Spring Twp 1 |
| THERE I'V + ALL | Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert | Auditor General Vote for One |
| | the names of candidates.) | Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair | For President Kamala D. Harris For Vice President Tim Walz | Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian Eric K. Anton |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair | Democratic | American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party |
| Cante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | For President Donald J. Trump For Vice President | Write-in |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the | JD Vance Republican | State Treasurer Vote for One |
| oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY | For President Chase Oliver For Vice President | Erin McClelland Democratic |
| FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. | A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A | Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen | ○ For President Jill Stein | Chris Foster Forward Party |
| or all markings you place on the ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee | For Vice President Rudolph Ware Green Party | 0 |
| or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. | Write-in | Write-in Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One |
| | United States Senator Vote for One | Chrissy Houlahan Democratic Neil Young Republican |
| | Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic Dave McCormick | 0 |
| | Republican | Write-in |
| | Libertarian Leila Hazou Green Party Marty Selker | Senator in the General Assembl 11th District Vote for One |
| | Constitution Party | Judy Schwank |
| | Write-in | Democratic Lisha L. Rowe Republican |
| | Attorney General Vote for One | Write-in |
| | | Representative in the General |
| | Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday | Assembly 129th District Vote for One |
| | Republican Robert Cowburn | Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Democratic |
| | Cibertarian Cichard L. Weiss Green Party | Democrátic Susan Larkin Republican |
| | Justin L. Magill Constitution Party | |
| | Eric L. Settle Forward Party | Write-in |
| | Write-in | |
| | | |
| | | Spring Tw |

Γ

L

