	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	
November 5, 2024		
		Brecknock Twp
DERTY+A.	Presidential Electors	
		Auditor General Vote for One
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	
	the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta
		Democratic Tim DeFoor
(1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	Republican
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
1E AD	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	○ For President	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	For Vice President JD Vance	
o vote for your choice in each	Republican	State Treasurer
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the val to the left of your choice.	For President	Vote for One
	Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	C Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	• For President	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
	Jill Stein	 Chris Foster Forward Party
	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted pallot by the deadline, you may not	0	VVIII0-III
ote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 6th District
lay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Christy Llaulahan
on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.		 Neil Young Republican
	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic 	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	─ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Sonator in the Connect Account
	Ceila Hazou Green Party	Senator in the General Assemble 13th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	Constitution Party	C Trex Proffitt
	-	Democratic Scott Martin
	Write-in	Republican
	Attorney General	0
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	C Eugene DePasquale	Assembly 99th District
	 Dave Sunday Republican 	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	 Dave Zimmerman Republican
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	🔿 Justin L Magill	Write-in
	Constitution Party	vvrite-in
	Forward Party	
	\circ	
	Write-in	

Γ

L

