	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Richmond Twp
THERTY+AUGUS	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ERG. COUNT	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
-1	For President Korrela D. Harria	 Tim DeFoor Republican
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angula	For Vice President Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner	For President	
L	Donald J. Trump	Mat
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each		State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	• For President	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	WINC-III
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		Representative in Congress 4th District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	🔿 Madeleine Dean
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Debot D. Casay, Jr	Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	O Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District
	 Marty Selker Constitution Party 	Vote for One
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	C Lisha L. Rowe Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
	C Fugene DePasquale	Representative in the General Assembly
	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday	130th District Vote for One
	Republican	
	Libertarian	Rayne Reitnauer Democratic
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	 David M. Maloney Republican
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	0
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	
		Richmond T

Γ

L

٦

