County of Berks, Co General Election he November 5, 2024	Official General Election Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	
		Washington Twp
UPERTY - MARINE	Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for	Auditor General Vote for One
ERS-COUNT	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta     Democratic
1	<ul> <li>For President Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Tim DeFoor     Republican     Reece Smith
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	<ul> <li>For President Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	JD Vance Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
val ● to the left of your choice. o vote for a person whose name is	<ul> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> </ul>	Erin McClelland
OT on the ballot, COMPLETELY $\blacksquare$ ILL IN the oval $\blacksquare$ to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic     Stacy Garrity     Republican
ord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
se only a black or blue ink pen to ark your ballot. Use the same pen	○ For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
all markings you place on the allot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Chris Foster Forward Party
<b>/ARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One
	United States Senator Vote for One	Madeleine Dean     Democratic
		O David Winkler Republican
	Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Democratic     Dave McCormick	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Sepublican John C. Thomas	Write-in
	Libertarian	Representative in the General Assembly
	Green Party O Marty Selker Constitution Party	<b>130th District</b> Vote for One
	0	<ul> <li>Rayne Reitnauer</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Write-in	<ul> <li>David M. Maloney Republican</li> </ul>
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	
	Democratic     Dave Sunday     Republican	
	Robert Cowburn     Libertarian	
	Richard L. Weiss     Green Party	
	Justin L. Magill     Constitution Party     Eric L. Settle	-
	Forward Party	
	Write-in	-

Γ

L

٦

