	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Spring Twp 6
STDTV+AA	Dur side stiel Electore	
	Presidential Electors	Auditor General Vote for One
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	the names of candidates.)	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> </ul>
	• For President	─ Tim DeFoor Republican
Withael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris For Vice President	<ul> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>
	Democratic	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>
Rante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	<ul> <li>For President Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Trassurer
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	C For President Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Erin McClelland     Democratic
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> </ul>
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	For President     Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster
for all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President	Forward Party
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Rudolph Ware Green Party	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	White-in	Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic     Neil Young     Republican
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic</li> </ul>	
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
C	⊖ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the Coneral Accombly
	<ul> <li>Leila Hazou Green Party</li> </ul>	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District
	Marty Selker     Constitution Party	Vote for One
	0	<ul> <li>Judy Schwank</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Write-in	<ul> <li>Lisha L. Rowe Republican</li> </ul>
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	129th District Vote for One
	Dave Sunday     Republican	
	C Robert Cowburn Libertarian	<ul> <li>Johanny Cepeda Freytiz</li> <li>Democratic</li> <li>Susan Larkin</li> </ul>
	Green Party	Republican
	Constitution Party	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Forward Party	Write-in
	Write-in	
		Spring Twp 6

Γ

L

