	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
, -		Tilden Twp
STORE OF STORE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
KUS*(00)	the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta
	For President	☐ Democratic
Wichagi S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	Republican Reece Smith
Wilder S. Rivera, Chain	For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian Eric K. Anton
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	○ For President	Constitution Party
L.	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Republican	State Treasurer
contest, CÓMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.		Vote for One
•	 For President Chase Oliver 	Erin McClelland
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic
FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Libertarian	Republican
name on the line provided.		INICKOIAS CIESIEISKI Libertarian Troy Bowman
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	 For President Jill Stein 	Constitution Party
for all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President	Chris Foster Forward Party
	Rudolph Ware	O
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	°	Representative in Congress
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	9th District Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Amanda Waldman
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	- Rebott D. Capay, Jr	Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic Dave McCormick 	
	Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	124th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	0	⊖ Tina Burns Democratic
	Write-in	O Jamie Barton Republican
	Attorney General	0
	Vote for One	Write-in
	C Eugene DePasquale	
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	C Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Tilden Twr

Γ

L

