## Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024

## Tulpehocken Twp 1



## BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Tulpehocken Twp 1
Presidential Electors  (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One  Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President Kamala D. Harris For Vice President Tim Walz	Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic  For President	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Donald J. Trump  For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in  State Treasurer
Republican  For President Chase Oliver	Vote for One  Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware Green Party	Forward Party  Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One
United States Senator Vote for One	Amanda Waldman Democratic Dan Meuser Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic  Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
John C. Thomas Libertarian  Leila Hazou Green Party  Marty Selker Constitution Party	Representative in the General Assembly 5th District Vote for One
Write-in	Heather Hanna Democratic Eric J. Weaknecht Republican
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	
Dave Sunday Republican     Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
Richard L. Weiss Green Party  Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
Write-in	
	Tulpehocken Twp 1

