	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
1000011001 0, 2024		N
		Maxatawny Twp 2
BERTY+MIL	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
	President and Vice President or insert	
	the names of candidates.)	 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
	For President	— Tim DeFoor
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	Republican Reece Smith
ivitchaet S. Rivera, Chain	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	American Solidarity Party
1 ten the A	Democratic	O BOD GOOdrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	 For President Donald J. Trump 	•
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
oval \bigcirc to the left of your choice.	For President	voie foi one
To vote for a person whose name is	Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Democratic
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	For President Jill Stairs	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	Wille-III
vote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	4th District Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	
on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	Madeleine Dean Democratic
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		 David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	 Dave McCormick 	Write-in
	Republican John C. Thomas	
	Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District
	Green Party	Vote for One
	O Marty Selker Constitution Party	Ludy Calencert
	0	O Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	⊖ Lisha L. Rowe Republican
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	vole for one	Bonrosontativo in the Conoral
	Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Representative in the General Assembly
	 Dave Sunday 	124th District Vote for One
	Republican	Tin - Dume
	Libertarian	Democratic
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	 Jamie Barton Republican
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	0
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Write in	
	Write-in	
		Maxatawny Tw

Γ

L

٦

