	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Wyomissing Boro 4
		Wyonnssing Doro 4
, JBERTY+MORE	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
THE COUNT	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
-1-	For President Kornala D. Harria	 Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angula	For Vice President Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner	For President	
	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	 For President Chase Oliver 	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	wile-iii
vote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 6th District
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be		 Neil Young Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic 	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	 John C. Thomas Libertarian 	Senator in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
		Judy Schwank
	Write-in	Democratic Lisha L. Rowe Republican
		Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	Eugene DePasquale Democratic	129th District Vote for One
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	C Robert Cowburn	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Democratic
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	O Susan Larkin Republican
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	0
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Write-in	
		Wyomissing Borc

Γ

L

