| County of Berks, Co General Election he November 5, 2024 | Official General Election Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on | |
|---|---|--|
| | | Oley Twp 2 |
| THERTY | Presidential Electors | Auditor General |
| | (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert | Vote for One |
| | the names of candidates.) | Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic |
| | ○ For President | ○ Tim DeFoor Republican |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair | Kamala D. Harris | Reece Smith |
| and | For Vice President Tim Walz | Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair | Democratic | American Solidarity Party |
| A - The | | Constitution Party |
| Qante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner | For President Donald J. Trump | ° |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | For Vice President | Write-in |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: | JD Vance | |
| To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the | Republican | State Treasurer Vote for One |
| oval to the left of your choice. | For President | |
| To vote for a person whose name is | Chase Oliver | Erin McClelland |
| NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY | For Vice President | Democratic |
| FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's | Mike ter Maat | O Stacy Garrity Republican |
| name on the line provided. | Libertarian | Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to | ○ For President | Troy Bowman Constitution Party |
| mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the | Jill Stein | Chris Foster Forward Party |
| ballot. | For Vice President Rudolph Ware | |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee | Green Party | |
| or mail-in ballot and return your voted | | Write-in |
| ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the | ↔ Write-in | Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One |
| deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place | United States Senator | Madeleine Dean |
| on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and | Vote for One | Democratic |
| envelope to the Judge of Election to be | | David Winkler Republican |
| voided to vote by regular ballot. | O Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic | \circ |
| | Dave McCormick Republican | Write-in |
| | ⊖ John C. Thomas Libertarian | |
| | 🔿 Leila Hazou | Senator in the General Assembly 11th District |
| | Green Party | Vote for One |
| | Constitution Party | |
| | 0 | O Judy Schwank |
| | Write-in | C Lisha L. Rowe Republican |
| | | 0 |
| | Attorney General Vote for One | Write-in |
| | | Boprosontativo in the Goporal |
| | Eugene DePasquale Democratic | Representative in the General Assembly |
| | Davis Overslavi | 130th District Vote for One |
| | Republican Republican | |
| | Robert Cowburn Libertarian | Rayne Reitnauer Democratic |
| | C Richard L. Weiss Green Party | O David M. Maloney Republican |
| | Justin L. Magill Constitution Party | 0 |
| | Eric L. Settle Forward Party | Write-in |
| | | |
| | - | |
| | Write-in | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | Oley Twp 2 |

Γ

L

