	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		St Lawrence Bor
THERTY AND	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ALL COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Mala das Karavetta
	,	O Malcolm Kenyatta
-1-	<ul> <li>For President Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	C Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		<ul> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>
angun	For Vice President Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	For President	Constitution Party
V	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
Γο vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	For President	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver	<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
·	For President	Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	C For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
	For Vice President	<ul> <li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li> </ul>
pallot.	Rudolph Ware	0
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
pallot by the deadline, you may not	0	
ote at your polling place on election lay. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District
roted absentee or mail-in ballot by the leadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Debat D. Casey, In	Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	$\circ$
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	<ul> <li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li> </ul>	Senator in the Conoral Accombl
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	Senator in the General Assembl 11th District
	Marty Selker     Constitution Party	Vote for One
	Constitution Party	💍 Judy Schwank
		Democratic
	Write-in	Republican
	Attorney General	0
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale Democratic</li> </ul>	Assembly 126th District
	<ul> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> </ul>	Vote for One
	⊖ Robert Cowburn	<ul> <li>Jacklyn Rusnock</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
		James Oswald
	Green Party	Republican
	Constitution Party	
	Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	

L

Γ

