	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	mmonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election hel November 5, 2024	la on	
		Robeson Twp
A LBERTY - MURA	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ERG-COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	
		O Malcolm Kenyatta
1	For President	─ Tim DeFoor Republican
Ivitinae S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	<ul> <li>Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>
angun	For Vice President Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Eor President	Constitution Party
Ľ	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
o vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval ot to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For President     Chase Oliver	
	Chase Oliver	<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
vord "Write-in" and write the person's ame on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
	Eor President	Libertarian Trov Bowman
Ise only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	General For President Jill Stein	Constitution Party
or all markings you place on the allot.	For Vice President	<ul> <li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li> </ul>
	Rudolph Ware	0
<b>VARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
allot by the deadline, you may not	0	Representative in Congress
ote at your polling place on election lay. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	6th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the eadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	○ Neil Young
nvelope to the Judge of Election to be oided to vote by regular ballot.	⊖ Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
	Democratic Dave McCormick	·
	Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembl
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	13th District Vote for One
	<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	
	0	Trex Proffitt     Democratic
	Write-in	Scott Martin Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	128th District Vote for One
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	C Robert Cowburn	<ul> <li>Mark M. Gillen Republican</li> </ul>
	─ Richard L. Weiss Green Party	0
	<ul> <li>Justin L. Magill</li> <li>Constitution Party</li> </ul>	Write-in
	─ Eric L. Settle	
	Forward Party	
	-	
	Write-in	
		Robeson Tv

L

Γ

