Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Pike Twp
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One Malcolm Kenyatta
For President Kamala D. Harris	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith
For Vice President Tim Walz Democratic	Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich
For President Donald J. Trump	Constitution Party
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in State Treasurer
Republican For President Chase Oliver	Vote for One
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Erin McClelland Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian — For President	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Jill Stein For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Chris Foster Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One
United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	Madeleine Dean Democratic David Winkler Republican
Dave McCormick Republican John C. Thomas Libertarian	Write-in Representative in the General
Leila Hazou Green Party Marty, Selker Constitution Party	Assembly 130th District Vote for One
Constitution Party	Rayne Reitnauer
Write-in	O David M. Maloney Republican
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale Democratic	
Dave Sunday Republican Robert Cowburn	
Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Green Party Justin L. Magill	
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
Write-in	
	Pike Twp

