	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Perry Twp 1-1
DTV		
A BENI A	Presidential Electors	Auditor General Vote for One
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
MO+COUNTY	the names of candidates.)	<ul> <li>Malcolm, Kenyatta</li> </ul>
	For President	Democratic Democratic
(1)	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Republican Reece Smith
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	American Solidarity Party
A - A	Democratic	Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> </ul>	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Erin McClelland     Democratic
FILL IN the oval $\bigcirc$ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian</li> </ul>
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	• For President	<ul> <li>Troy Bowman Constitution Party</li> </ul>
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	<ul> <li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li> </ul>
ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	Dennesentetive in Commerce
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	<ul> <li>Amanda Waldman</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vole for One	Dan Meuser     Republican
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	
	Dave McCormick	Write-in
	Sohn C. Thomas	
	Libertarian	Representative in the General Assembly
	Green Party     Marty Selker     Constitution Party	5th District Vote for One
	Constitution Party	O Heather Hanna
		<ul> <li>Democratic</li> <li>Eric J. Weaknecht Republican</li> </ul>
	Write-in	Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
	C Fugene DePasquale	
	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday	
	Republican	
	Libertarian	
	Green Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	<ul> <li>Eric L. Settle Forward Party</li> </ul>	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Perry Twp 1

Γ

L

٦

