	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	mmonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	la on	
		Robeson Twp
THERTY * MORA	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
ERS COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Marta a las 17 agus 44 a
	,	O Malcolm Kenyatta
$\overline{(1)}$	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	C Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angente	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Rante Santoni, Ir., Compissioner	○ For President	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Writerin
	For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each		State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	Jill Stein	 Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	White-in
ote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 6th District
lay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be		O Neil Young Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	 John C. Thomas Libertarian 	Senator in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	13th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
		 Trex Proffitt
	Write-in	 Democratic Scott Martin
		Republican
	Attorney General	
	Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General Assembly
	Eugene DePasquale Democratic	128th District Vote for One
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	O Mark M. Gillen Republican
	C Richard L. Weiss Green Party	\circ
	 Justin L. Magill Constitution Party 	Write-in
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	Write-in	
	VVIRC-III	
		Robeson Tv

Γ

L

