## Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



## BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Caernarvon Twp 1
Presidential Electors	Auditor General Vote for One
(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta     Democratic
For President     Kamala D. Harris	
For Vice President	Reece Smith     Libertarian
Tim Walz	Carlo Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic	Bob Goodrich     Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	Write-in
For Vice President JD Vance	
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
<ul><li>For President Chase Oliver</li></ul>	○ Erin McClelland
For Vice President	Democratic
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
For President	Libertarian  Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Jill Stein	Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
0	Representative in Congress
Write-in	6th District Vote for One
United States Senator Vote for One	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
tota isi olis	Neil Young     Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Democratic	0
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
○ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly
Ceila Hazou Green Party	13th District Vote for One
Marty Selker     Constitution Party	T. D. (5)
	Trex Proffitt Democratic
Write-in	Scott Martin Republican
Attorney General	·····
Vote for One	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	Representative in the General Assembly
○ Dave Sunday	<b>128th District</b> Vote for One
Republican  Robert Cowburn Libertarian	Mark M. Gillen Republican
Richard L. Weiss Green Party	С
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	Write-in
Eric L. Settle     Forward Party	
0	
Write-in	
	Caernarvon Twp 1

