	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ia on	
		Kutztown Boro
ST HERIY AND	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
Ster COUNTY	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	- Malaalm Kanvatta
		 Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
-1-	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	○ Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	C Reece Smith Libertarian
ang all	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	For President	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Write-in
	For Vice President JD Vance	Wile-II
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each		State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval to the left of your choice.	Chase Oliver	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval 🔵 to the left of the	Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	○ For President	 Troy Bowman Constitution Party
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Jill Stein	 Chris Foster Forward Party
	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted		Write-in
pallot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	°	Representative in Congress
lay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	4th District Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a		
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	 Madeleine Dean Democratic
our absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		 David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	🔿 John C. Thomas	
	Libertarian Leila Hazou	Senator in the General Assembl 11th District
	Green Party	Vote for One
	Constitution Party	Judy Schwank
	·	
	Write-in	C LISNA L. ROWE Republican
	Attornov Conors!	0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic 	Assembly 124th District
	 Dave Sunday Republican 	Vote for One
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	─ Tina Burns Democratic
	🔿 Richard L. Weiss	🔿 Jamie Barton
	Green Party Justin L. Magill	 Republican O
	Constitution Party	
	Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	

Γ

L

٦

