	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election hel	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
November 5, 2024	ia on	
		Kenhorst Boro 2
LUBRIY*102	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
*TUDD+2	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	 Malcolm Kenyatta
		Democratic
(1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	⊖ Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	C Reece Smith Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	For President	0
SERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Donald J. Trump	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	For Vice President JD Vance	
To vote for your choice in each	Republican	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.		Vote for One
-	 For President Chase Oliver 	Erin McClelland
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Democratic
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	For President Jill Stein	Constitution Party
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Willesin	Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Ir	Republican
volded to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	○ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District Vote for One
	 Marty Selker Constitution Party 	
	0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
	Write-in	C Lisha L. Rowe Republican
	Attorney General	Write-in
	Vote for One	
	Eugene DePasquale	Representative in the General Assembly
		127th District Vote for One
	Republican	Margaria Ourreage
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	O Manny Guzman Democratic
	 Richard L. Weiss 	\circ
	Green Party	
	 Justin L. Magill Constitution Party 	Write-in
	Justin L. Magill	Write-in
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle	Write-in
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in

Γ

L

