Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Muhlenberg Twp 7
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Auditor General Vote for One
the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President	○ Tim DeFoor Republican
Kamala D. Harris For Vice President	Reece Smith Libertarian
Tim Walz	○ Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	Write-in
For Vice President JD Vance	
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver	○ Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian	Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
For President	Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Jill Stein	Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One
United States Senator	Madeleine Dean
Vote for One	Democratic David Winkler Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	C
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
O John C. Thomas	Senator in the General Assembly
○ Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District
Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
0	 Judy Schwank Democratic
Write-in	 Lisha L. Rowe Republican
Attamas Canaval	0
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
Function D. D.	Representative in the General Assembly
Eugene DePasquale DemocraticDave Sunday Republican	126th District Vote for One
Robert Cowburn	Jacklyn Rusnock Democratic
Richard L. Weiss Green Party	James Oswald Republican
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	O
Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
0	
Write-in	
	Muhlenberg Twp 7

