	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Hereford Twp
arry		•
SUBERIY*44	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
COUNT'	the names of candidates.)	<ul> <li>Malcolm, Kenyatta</li> </ul>
(1)	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	American Solidarity Party
1 to the A	Democratic	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>
Qante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	<ul> <li>For President Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	For President     Chase Oliver	
o vote for a person whose name is		<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY ILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
vord "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to	For President	<ul> <li>Troy Bowman</li> </ul>
nark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster
for all markings you place on the pallot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not		Write-in
ote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress
lay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	4th District Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Madeleine Dean
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be		C David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	<ul> <li>John C. Thomas</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	Representative in the General
	<ul> <li>Leila Hazou Green Party</li> </ul>	Assembly 130th District
	<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	Vote for One
	0	<ul> <li>Rayne Reitnauer</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Write-in	<ul> <li>David M. Maloney Republican</li> </ul>
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	Eugene DePasquale     Democratic	
	Democratic     Dave Sunday     Republican	
	─ Robert Cowburn	
	<u>Libertarian</u> Richard L. Weiss	
	☐ Green Party ── Justin L. Magill	
	Constitution Părty	
	Forward Party	
	O	
	Write-in	
		Hereford Tv

Γ

L

٦

