## Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024

## **Bernville Boro**



## BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Bernville Boro
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one President and Vice President of the candidates o	party for Vote for One
the names of candidates	
For President Kamala D. Harris	Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith
For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian  Eric K. Anton
Democratic	American Solidarity Party  Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One
United States Senator	
Vote for One	Democratic Democratic
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Republican
Democratic  Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General
Leila Hazou     Green Party	Assembly 5th District
<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	Vote for One
	Heather Hanna Democratic
Write-in	Eric J. Weaknecht Republican
Attorney General	Waterin
Vote for One	Write-in
<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale Democratic</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> </ul>	
Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
Richard L. Weiss Green Party  Justin I. Magill	
Ustin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle	
Forward Party	
Write-in	
	Bernville Boro

