	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	mmonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Shillington Boro
+ LINERTY + MOREN	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
	President and Vice President or insert	
	the names of candidates.)	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic</li> </ul>
	○ For President	<ul> <li>Tim DeFoor Republican</li> </ul>
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	Reece Smith
alle alle	For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	American Solidarity Party
1= TA		Constitution Party
Dante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
<b>NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b>	JD Vance	
o vote for your choice in each ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
val $\bullet$ to the left of your choice.	○ For President	
To vote for a person whose name is	Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland
o vote for a person whose name is IOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY ILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic
ord "Write-in" and write the person's		Republican
ame on the line provided.	Libertarian	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian</li> </ul>
lse only a black or blue ink pen to	<ul> <li>For President Jill Stein</li> </ul>	Constitution Party
nark your ballot. Use the same pen or all markings you place on the	For Vice President	<ul> <li>Chris Foster Forward Party</li> </ul>
allot.	Rudolph Ware	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
r mail-in ballot and return your voted allot by the deadline, you may not	0	
ote at your polling place on election ay. If you are unable to return your		Representative in Congress 6th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
eadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	- Chrisov Houlebon
n election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.		<ul> <li>Neil Young Republican</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic</li> </ul>	$\circ$
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	⊖ John C. Thomas Libertarian	
	🔿 Leila Hazou	Senator in the General Assemb 11th District
	Green Party O Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
		🔿 Judy Schwank
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Write-in	Republican
	Attomas 0	0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	Assembly 127th District
	<ul> <li>Dave Sunday</li> </ul>	Vote for One
	Republican	👝 Manny Guzman
	Libertarian	Demoćratic
	Green Party	
	Constitution Party	Write-in
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	
	-	
	-	

Γ

L

